Customer Testimonials

YouTube Customer Testimonials
 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Everyone was so kind and very helpful. Kathy White our salesperson was so very friendly and professional made the buying experience online so easy. Video walk around by Jeremy Carmack was great also. Very nice staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

I have made my last 8 car/truck purchases from the same dealer on Airport Motor Mile in Alcoa but this year no deal. I was really amazed that I found this vehicle online at such a great price and it was only about 1 hour from my home. Trucks are so overpriced in our area right now I knew if I was going to get a deal I would have to go some other area. When we arrived everyone was so friendly. Then I met Brandon Brooks whom I had spoken to on the phone about my trade. Brandon went far ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

Very friendly, helpful, fun environment. Played corn hole while waiting for my loan to be processed.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

Everything so far is very satisfactory, and I have no issues.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

Bought my lifelong dream car this week. Nick Swanson was honest, no pressure and made it a great experience. Well worth the drive from Oak Ridge.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2022

Nick was awesome I told him what I was looking for in a vehicle and he found it for me he got my payments affordable helped me get connected with an insurance company he was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Kevin was most helpful in seeing that the car I wanted was prepared for purchase when I arrived at the dealership. The entire staff was friendly and made me feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Nick Swanson was easy going, no pressure. Made it a great experience for us! Got my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

Great experience. Got me what i needed for a fair price. Very happy with my purchase of a f250 SD 6.7

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2022

Had to take the truck in for it's first check up. The place is always so clean and the employees are the nicest I've seen in a dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Kevin and the entire team was great. This is my second purchase from them and it probably won’t be the last! Thanks for your kindness everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

They worked well with us and very kind and helpful . Roger Adkins was helpful. Great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

We bought our truck at Short-Redmond Ford. Great experiences from test drives and comparison drives with our super great salesman Brandon Partin and the final paperwork with super nice Michelle who got us the best finance possible. We were treated like family. Everyone at the dealership is super nice and a great team. I look forward to my next visit!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

We had a great truck buying experience! Anthony and the team took good care of us, and made buying our vehicle easy, even though we were out of state.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Wanted to say a big thanks to Mike and Kaleb Lay for all there help and support on make the deal!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

The purchase of my used Jeep from Short-Redmond Ford was the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. The moment I arrived until I left the dealership I was treated with outstanding customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Roger Adkins was great to work with. He really took his time to walk us through and get out the door quickly. Sales team was amazing too.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

These folks were pleasant and easy to deal with. I would work with them again. They were very responsive and communicative and personal; they did a good job providing details and even personal video inspection of the vehicle before making the drive over (which is great because I'm not close by). If you're sure you've found the right vehicle, you can even place a deposit on the vehicle to keep other folks from snatching it before you get there. They were very patient with my slow decision-making process. It didn't take hours to fill our paperwork. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

These folks were pleasant and easy to deal with. I would work with them again. They were very responsive and communicative and personal; they did a good job providing details and even personal video inspection of the vehicle before making the drive over (which is great because I'm not close by). If you're sure you've found the right vehicle, you can even place a deposit on the vehicle to keep other folks from snatching it before you get there. They were very patient with my slow decision-making process. It didn't take hours to fill out paperwork. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

I'm extremely pleased with my Buick Envision. It has all the features I wanted in a vehicle including a Bose stereo! Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

I had a great experience at Short-Redmond Ford. The staff was very professional and super helpful. I would definitely recommend them to a friend or anyone else. Thanks again guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Friendly no pressure salesman. Anthony, was awesome.!! The entire dealership congratulated me on my purchase

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

After having the new ford Ranger for over a week now I still am amazed when I think about how nice everybody was to myself and my wife and grandson . Kaleb was outstanding and the entire deal was outstanding; I have bought several new vehicles in my 64 years; but this has to be the best experience I have ever had while buying a new truck . As long as I am buying vehicles I?ll be buying from now on at Short Redmond Ford Lafollette ! Again thank you to everyone there for making this the most pleasant experience in my lifetime .

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

Very good customer service They worked well us. Will return again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

I feel the dealership did their best in providing the best deal on my new vehicle and was extremely fair regarding the trade in value of my old one. It was a pleasure to work with the salesman Scott Stanfield. He made sure the process went as smoothly as possible for me and was very accommodating to my requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

ask for Roger Adkins, he was good and honest. the entire staff was on point. Thanks for the good deal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2022

Everything was great. From Kaleb to the finance guy. I could not have asked for a better experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Sales person was very helpful and courteous. John done everything he could to get my bronco delivered and to get my deal completed

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Anthony was bery easy to work with, very jelpful & friendly. The time soent at dealership was fun. Everyone was so nice,friendly & kind. Treated me like a person.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

10/10 they rock! Kathy was very helpful and supportive! Roger made sure I loved my vehicle without pressuring anyone into anything!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

This dealership is the best I have found in many many years. I will not go anywhere else to purchase an auto.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I am so impressed with the honesty, integrity and upfront character of this dealership. I personally want to thank Kathy and Brad. A stressful buying experience was calmed by a knowledgeable, informative and honest family of caring people. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

After visiting four dealerships, Short-Redmond was the only one to suggest ordering my Mustang. All the other dealerships just blew me off when I told them I was looking for a new Mustang. The staff was professional, I never felt like I was being pushed into anything, and the kept me constantly updated about the status of my order. They even fought to get me in the vehicle even though the banks weren't wanting to finance at first. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

Kaleb was amazing! We couldn't be happier with our purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Everyone was very nice and friendly and knowledgeable. This was one of the easiest car buying experiences I?ve ever had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

My Ford recall service repair was a hassle free experience! I got quick service with no appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Absolutely the best truck buying experience I’ve had purchasing experience I’ve had in my 32 years. Amazeing and fast service. Great prices. Great vehicles. And great employees!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

We came looking for a used truck and had looked online a little bit and had an idea when we arrived. We were immediately greeted by Roger Adkins! He was very friendly and got a feel for what we were looking for. He took us straight to the truck that had peaked our interest the most. He was very thorough and quickly offered to let us drive it. He made sure we knew everything we needed to know as we drove around the 2012 Nissan Titan we were in. By the time we got back we were pretty much in love ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

So thankful for Mike Wilcox and Tyler Williamson! They are both amazing. They made this first purchase for me smooth, and got my payments right where I needed them. I thank God for both of these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Great service Jason barnard helped me with everything I needed to get my truck definitely would recommend going there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Went to short Redmond Ford to to buy my 3rd vehicle 2nd from John Winkle Was a great experience John was very helpful pick out a new car Gotta some great deal Just a great experience all around And it didn't take long Don't think I would go anywhere else to get a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

They communicated well and promptly. Curtious and friendly. Very informative have really good presentation. Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

Excellent staff. Caring, helpful and they go out of their way to assist you in purchasing the vehicle you want at the best price. Ask for Jason or Anthony. These 2 are wonderful young men that do an exceptional job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Home town dealer home town prices no pressure sales atmosphere makes you feel like one of family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Jason in Sales was patient and helpful both before AND after the sale. He met us outside, got our requirements, narrowed the field—and after a few test drives we made our choice. Very even-keeled and listens well. No pressure. Mike in Finance equally helpful and attentive. Good dealership, better than running to Knoxville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Had a great experience at short Redmond Ford working with Dan your sales person was made to feel at ease was not push it into something that we could not manage work with us in purchasing a 2016 dodge ram like to say thank you to Daniel Kathy and Tyler for all their hard work and helping us have a great experience in purchasing this truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

To get a great deal go to Raymond Ford in lafollette, Tn. They made us a great deal, ask for Daniel. Very kind and respectful people they will work with you on financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Great experience dealing with Jeremy Carmack. Pleased with the experience, and friendliness with everyone we had the pleasure to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Scott Stanfield was great to work with, a. no hassle purchase. Go by and see Scott.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Very pleasant to deal with. Got a good rate, a fair deal on my car. I do love my car and it seems to be in very good condition. I would deal with them again. Anthony was very nice and enjoyed dealing with him..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Salesman was great, listened carefully and then showed me exactly waist I was looking for. The buying experience went smoothly and am very happy with purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Great sales person and very good deal. Thanks for all guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Short-Redmond Ford services all my vehicles, they’re very professional and do exactly what they say they will do in a timely manner at a fair price. I’ve found them to be very kind and friendly always explaining every detail to my satisfaction. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Wonderful service. Fast and efficient. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

I love my Toyota truck I bought the Guy who sold it to us John got us what we wanted .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Great selection of cars and no hassle or pressure to purchase a vehicle. Great group of people there.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

This is the best dealership we have ever used. Most friendly and attentive employees.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I REALLY LIKE THIS DEALERSHIP. OVER THE YEARS I HAVE PURCHASED CARS ACROSS THE COUNTRY, NONE OF THEM PLEASED ME AS MUCH AS SHORT REDMAN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Fast, efficient, nice, professional. Clean and comfortable waiting area. Friendly people and finished my service appointment far more quickly than I had expected. No problems whatsoever!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

From start to finish I was updated every step of the way.Not only did they find the problem no one else could they were all professional and very good to deal with. You all got my business from here on out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

We love our 2016 Ford Explorer ! Winter Belongia was awesome! Our finance man was awesome as well. We have bought several vehicles from Short Redmond Ford Lafollette. It’s our go to place !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

This was our second vehicle purchased from the same dealership and salesman. We really appreciated how clear the buying process was and how great the staff was.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Our salesman Anthony Oaks was great.. Love our 2015 Nissan Altima.. I would recommend Short Redman to everyone. Friendly & honest people.. Great prices.. Albert Massengill

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

Great service by the Salesman and the Finance Manager. Not pushy, Won't keep pushing to buy warranties or gap insurance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I highly recommend Short Redmond Ford. Great buying experience. I’ve bought several trucks from Short Redmond Ford. Always been a great experience. Great group of people. If you’re looking for a vehicle. Give them a shot. You won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I loved the hospital and the service while other places where telling me a week wait ,just for an oil change Short Redmond ford got me in on the same day and got me done ..I would love going back there again...Thank you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Our salesman Josh and his team went above and beyond to get us in the suv of our dreams. He was very personable as well as professional. I highly recommend Short-Redmond Ford of Lafollette TN. I’ve never been happier with a car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Thank you Roger Adkins for taking such good care of us. I’m loving my new Bronco!! Traded in my 2016 Mustang that was loaded but I just needed a change and more room. I’m not disappointed at all. Thank you again ~Kristina from WV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I wasted weeks trying to buy a car and nobody would work with me so when I tell you that these guys went above and beyond I truly mean that!! Thanks Charles for helping me when Nobody else would

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

I wasted weeks trying to buy a car and nobody would work with me so when I tell you that these guys went above and beyond I truly mean that!! Thanks Charles for helping me when Nobody else would

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Great place to buy a car, nice folks. fair price. I will look there again when IM ready to buy another car. Give them a try.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

I was looking for a very specific vehicle, and I found it through Autotrader at this dealership. The car is as expected and the deal was clear and smooth. One comment, the car was rather dirty inside, but that is more for the previous owner to blame.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

every one there is nice and very business like i was treated fairly and with respect, they took me to the service department which i know every one there. great company

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Great a Best prices that I found within a 100 miles

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

We took our Lincoln in for an oil change and ended up buying a new Ford Escort. Great place to buy a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

I was very happy with my purchase and the dealership experience. However, about a week after my purchase the “new car smell” wore off and there’s a distinct cigarette smell. I feel that they masked the odor and that they weren’t completely honest with me. As a new mom with a young baby, this frustrates me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

Friendly, courteous and professional been there several times bought 2 trucks and 3 cars there.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2020

Great experience . Dealership worked with me until we got the deal done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Absolutely love my new Ford raptor. Buying process was top of the line! I couldn’t have found a better place to do business! Amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

I am 60 yrs old, bought a lot of trucks in my life. Been to a lot of dealership s, however, this dealership is hands down this is the best I have ever been to!! Friendly, professional and incredible. Salesman John Wrinkle, was great. No pressure sales, but great follow through. One great dealership!!! Plus truck was priced right! Heather who contacted me first was great too!?

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

The experience we had at short Redmond ford was very good everyone went out of there way to help us !

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2020

Tony was excellent salesmen. We drove two different cars and choose the Ford Edge. We like the Edge for the size.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

The staff was extremely helpful, and the environment was pressure free. With a buying experience like this, I would not want to go anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Tyler Williamson was extremely helpful and was very friendly and I would recommend him to anyone else who may need a new vehicle...Short Redmond Ford was a pleasant place to buy our new Chevrolet truck, we are extremely happy with our experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

I recently bought a car here from Tony Begley. My best friend also did. We both had a great experience. The only thing I would change is not being asked so many times if I had a great experience. lol Truthfully though, not a bad dealership to deal with, I went in a couple times just looking at cars and test driving and didn't feel pressured to buy a car. Even when I bought mine I didn't feel pressured. Everyone I dealt with was very personable and easy to talk to, which for some reason is rare when ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

Always do a class A job. Will continue to use them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2020

Very helpful and fast . The service guys explained Every thing and checked the entire car for anything else that needed replaced and always came to check on us while in the waiting room.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2020

Very professional, friendly and courteous providing quick and efficient service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Great no pressure place to find your new vehicle. Nice selection, beautiful, clean showroom and lot and a great sales and service staff. My salesperson could not of made the purchase of my new truck go any smoother.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

My experience with Tyler Williamson, sales rep, and Jim Brafford, the general manager was wonderful. Got a fair trade in offer and very satisfied with the buying process.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2020

Made the purchase extremely easy, fun, and fast. Salesmen were courteous and professional. I would purchase again from this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2020

Took my SUV in for a oil change very friendly and fast service

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2020

I worked with Roger Adkins at Short Redmond Ford. A straight shooter. Knowledgeable about F150. If he didn't have the answer, he found it quickly. Great service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2020

Great experience, Professional service, Jessica was amazing.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

The salesman, Tyler, was very helpful and patient showing us the cars we were interested in buying. No pressure! After making our choice, the negotiations went quickly and ended in a fair price for the vehicle. One of the best I've dealt with in a long time!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Dealer and vehicle come up on Car Gurus as I was doing a national search for an F350 diesel dually. Price was great and customer service was wonderful.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

We did not buy our auto from here, but the place we bought it was not as good and we were not pleased with them. We came to this dealership and the customer service was great. I recommend them to anyone looking for an auto.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Great staff at this dealership. Very thorough and very helpful by sending a close up video of vehicle with all the extra features captured. I would definitely buy another truck from them. Tyler Williamson was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

I couldn't have asked for an easier & more simple car-buying experience! From the start, Tyler Williamson & everyone at Short-Redmond Ford were fantastic to work with. I appreciated the low pressure environment and how straightforward the whole process was. I felt comfortable that the vehicle I was interested in would be exactly as described online, and had no issue driving up from Florida to make the purchase. They had the vehicle I was interested in clean & ready for me to test drive when I arrived at 9:30am, and I was out the door with a new SUV ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

Service Dept was great- very courteous and willing to help


Leave Us A Review